How do I delete a contact?

To delete a saved contact, please do the following:

Log in to your account.

Click on My Crosscards.

Click Contacts. Your list of saved contacts should appear.

Select the box beside whichever contact you would like to delete. 

A Trashcan will appear abovethe list of contacts. Click the trash can.

That’s it! Your saved contact should now be deleted.

Did this answer your question? If not, please review all our Frequently Asked Questions before submitting a question via email. All email inquires can be sent to [email protected]. Please include your email address in the body of the message.

advertisement